To contact or get involved in your local AIB branch send an email to

Tamanian Chapter Committee
Chapter President Bernard Philips FAIB
Chapter Vice President Claire Vervaart MAIB
Chapter Secretary / Chapter TresurerDamian Rogers FAIB
Chapter Committee Members

Darren Jones FAIB
George Lilley MBE FAIB
Dennis Silver FAIB
Peter Spratt FAIB
Todd Marsden FAIB
Alistair Lindsay MAIB
Immediate Past Chapter President
Council Nominee
Peter Overton MAIB

** Chapter nominee on the AIB Council